Acoustic Guitar Repair Guides, Instructions, & Tips

I love playing and working on my acoustic guitars. I often find myself playing my acoustic guitars more than my electric guitars. Acoustic guitars can be extremely rewarding to play, but they can also be uncomfortable to play. Don’t stop playing your acoustic because it isn’t setup properly. You can make almost any acoustic guitar play awesome with a little repair and setup work. I am now playing an old Gibson guitar, recently installed parts for Gibson guitars.

BI-ABR-1-1

Here is a list of some of the most common acoustic guitar repairs that I see. Take a look and try these repairs yourself. If you have any questions or don’t see an article about a particular repair, email me with a suggestion. I’d love to hear from you. Until then, check out these articles and start repairing your acoustic guitar today!

Read More – https://www.guitarrepairbench.com/acoustic-guitar-repairs/#comment-81

Leave a comment